Spurwechsel XIV

Venue

Drachengasse 2 Theater

Bar & Co
Fleischmarkt 22
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 01 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.