Lego Werkstatt

Von Arts & Crafts zum Bauhaus

Kid's & Family Tip

6+

1,2,3, LEGO los! 
Gestalte deine eigene Tragtasche!
Fantasievolle Miniaturmöbel

Current Dates

  • Sun. 25 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January 2021

  • Sun. 10 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

February 2021

  • Sun. 07 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

March 2021

  • Sun. 07 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

April 2021

  • Sun. 04 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

May 2021

  • Sun. 02 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.