Wiener Staatsoper

Staatsoper - Guided tour in German

The tour includes: Entrance foyer - Main staircase - Tea salon - Marble room - Schwind foyer - Gustav Mahler room - Auditorium (with view of stage)
Meeting point: Opernring / corner Operngasse
Duration: 40 minutes

Tours are offered in German, English and Spanish at all indicated times. For tours in Italian, French, Russian and Japanese, please enquire by calling +43-1- 51444-2606, 2613 or 2614, or send an e-mail totours@wiener-staatsoper.at

Current Dates

  • Sun. 26 Feb 2017
  • Mon. 27 Feb 2017
  • Tue. 28 Feb 2017
  • Wed. 01 Mar 2017
  • Thu. 02 Mar 2017
  • Fri. 03 Mar 2017
  • Sat. 04 Mar 2017
  • Sun. 05 Mar 2017
  • Thu. 09 Mar 2017
  • Fri. 10 Mar 2017
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Sat. 11 Mar 2017
  • Mon. 13 Mar 2017
  • Tue. 14 Mar 2017
  • Thu. 16 Mar 2017
  • Fri. 17 Mar 2017
  • Sat. 18 Mar 2017
  • Mon. 20 Mar 2017
  • Tue. 21 Mar 2017
  • Wed. 22 Mar 2017
  • Sat. 25 Mar 2017
  • Tue. 28 Mar 2017
  • Wed. 29 Mar 2017
  • Fri. 31 Mar 2017