Wiener Staatsoper

Staatsoper - Guided tour in German

The tour includes: Entrance foyer - Main staircase - Tea salon - Marble room - Schwind foyer - Gustav Mahler room - Auditorium (with view of stage)
Meeting point: Opernring / corner Operngasse
Duration: 40 minutes

Tours are offered in German, English and Spanish at all indicated times. For tours in Italian, French, Russian and Japanese, please enquire by calling +43-1- 51444-2606, 2613 or 2614, or send an e-mail totours@wiener-staatsoper.at

Current Dates

  • Thu. 23 May 2019
  • Fri. 24 May 2019
  • Mon. 27 May 2019
  • Tue. 28 May 2019
  • Wed. 29 May 2019
  • Thu. 30 May 2019
  • Sat. 01 Jun 2019
  • Sun. 02 Jun 2019
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2019
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2019
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Sat. 08 Jun 2019
  • Sun. 09 Jun 2019
  • Mon. 10 Jun 2019
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2019
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2019
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2019
  • Sun. 16 Jun 2019
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2019
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2019
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2019
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2019
  • Sat. 22 Jun 2019
  • Sun. 23 Jun 2019
  • Mon. 24 Jun 2019
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2019
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2019
  • Sun. 30 Jun 2019