Wiener Staatsoper

Staatsoper - Guided tour in German

The tour includes: Entrance foyer - Main staircase - Tea salon - Marble room - Schwind foyer - Gustav Mahler room - Auditorium (with view of stage)
Meeting point: Opernring / corner Operngasse
Duration: 40 minutes

Tours are offered in German, English and Spanish at all indicated times. For tours in Italian, French, Russian and Japanese, please enquire by calling +43-1- 51444-2606, 2613 or 2614, or send an e-mail totours@wiener-staatsoper.at

Current Dates

  • Wed. 20 Mar 2019
  • Thu. 21 Mar 2019
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2019
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2019
  • Sun. 24 Mar 2019
  • Mon. 25 Mar 2019
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2019
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2019
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2019
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Sun. 31 Mar 2019

April

  • Mon. 01 Apr 2019
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2019
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019
  • Sun. 07 Apr 2019
  • Mon. 08 Apr 2019
  • Tue. 09 Apr 2019
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019
  • Mon. 15 Apr 2019
  • Tue. 16 Apr 2019
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2019
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2019
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019
  • Sun. 21 Apr 2019
  • Mon. 22 Apr 2019
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2019
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2019
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2019
  • Mon. 29 Apr 2019
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2019

May

  • Wed. 01 May 2019