Wiener Staatsoper

Staatsoper - Guided tour in German

The tour includes: Entrance foyer - Main staircase - Tea salon - Marble room - Schwind foyer - Gustav Mahler room - Auditorium (with view of stage)
Meeting point: Opernring / corner Operngasse
Duration: 40 minutes

Tours are offered in German, English and Spanish at all indicated times. For tours in Italian, French, Russian and Japanese, please enquire by calling +43-1- 51444-2606, 2613 or 2614, or send an e-mail totours@wiener-staatsoper.at

Current Dates

  • Fri. 20 Oct 2017
  • Sat. 21 Oct 2017
  • Sun. 22 Oct 2017
  • Tue. 24 Oct 2017
  • Wed. 25 Oct 2017
  • Thu. 26 Oct 2017
  • Fri. 27 Oct 2017
  • Sat. 28 Oct 2017
  • Sun. 29 Oct 2017
  • Mon. 30 Oct 2017
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Tue. 31 Oct 2017

November

  • Wed. 01 Nov 2017
  • Fri. 03 Nov 2017
  • Sat. 04 Nov 2017
  • Sun. 05 Nov 2017
  • Mon. 06 Nov 2017
  • Tue. 07 Nov 2017
  • Wed. 08 Nov 2017
  • Fri. 10 Nov 2017
  • Sat. 11 Nov 2017
  • Sun. 12 Nov 2017
  • Wed. 15 Nov 2017
  • Thu. 16 Nov 2017
  • Fri. 17 Nov 2017
  • Sat. 18 Nov 2017
  • Mon. 20 Nov 2017
  • Tue. 21 Nov 2017
  • Wed. 22 Nov 2017
  • Thu. 23 Nov 2017
  • Fri. 24 Nov 2017
  • Sun. 26 Nov 2017
  • Wed. 29 Nov 2017