Wiener Staatsoper

Staatsoper - Guided tour in German

The tour includes: Entrance foyer - Main staircase - Tea salon - Marble room - Schwind foyer - Gustav Mahler room - Auditorium (with view of stage)
Meeting point: Opernring / corner Operngasse
Duration: 40 minutes

Tours are offered in German, English and Spanish at all indicated times. For tours in Italian, French, Russian and Japanese, please enquire by calling +43-1- 51444-2606, 2613 or 2614, or send an e-mail totours@wiener-staatsoper.at

Current Dates

  • Fri. 23 Jun 2017
  • Sat. 24 Jun 2017
  • Sun. 25 Jun 2017
  • Tue. 27 Jun 2017
  • Wed. 28 Jun 2017
  • Fri. 30 Jun 2017
  • Sat. 01 Jul 2017
  • Sun. 02 Jul 2017
  • Mon. 03 Jul 2017
  • Tue. 04 Jul 2017
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Wed. 05 Jul 2017
  • Thu. 06 Jul 2017
  • Fri. 07 Jul 2017
  • Sat. 08 Jul 2017
  • Sun. 09 Jul 2017
  • Mon. 10 Jul 2017
  • Tue. 11 Jul 2017
  • Wed. 12 Jul 2017
  • Thu. 13 Jul 2017
  • Fri. 14 Jul 2017
  • Sat. 15 Jul 2017
  • Sun. 16 Jul 2017
  • Mon. 17 Jul 2017
  • Tue. 18 Jul 2017
  • Wed. 19 Jul 2017
  • Thu. 20 Jul 2017
  • Fri. 21 Jul 2017
  • Sat. 22 Jul 2017
  • Sun. 23 Jul 2017
  • Mon. 24 Jul 2017
  • Tue. 25 Jul 2017
  • Wed. 26 Jul 2017
  • Thu. 27 Jul 2017
  • Fri. 28 Jul 2017
  • Sat. 29 Jul 2017
  • Sun. 30 Jul 2017
  • Mon. 31 Jul 2017

August

  • Tue. 01 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 02 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 03 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 04 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 05 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 06 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 07 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 08 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 09 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 10 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 11 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 12 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 13 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 14 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 15 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 16 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 17 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 18 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 19 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 20 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 21 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 22 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 23 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 24 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 25 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 27 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 28 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 29 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 30 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 31 Aug 2017