Wiener Staatsoper

Staatsoper - Guided tour in German

The tour includes: Entrance foyer - Main staircase - Tea salon - Marble room - Schwind foyer - Gustav Mahler room - Auditorium (with view of stage)
Meeting point: Opernring / corner Operngasse
Duration: 40 minutes

Tours are offered in German, English and Spanish at all indicated times. For tours in Italian, French, Russian and Japanese, please enquire by calling +43-1- 51444-2606, 2613 or 2614, or send an e-mail totours@wiener-staatsoper.at

Current Dates

  • Thu. 17 Jan 2019
  • Fri. 18 Jan 2019
  • Sat. 19 Jan 2019
  • Thu. 24 Jan 2019
  • Fri. 25 Jan 2019
  • Sat. 26 Jan 2019
  • Sun. 27 Jan 2019
  • Mon. 28 Jan 2019
  • Tue. 29 Jan 2019
  • Wed. 30 Jan 2019
All dates

All Dates

January

  • Thu. 31 Jan 2019

February

  • Fri. 01 Feb 2019
  • Sat. 02 Feb 2019
  • Sun. 03 Feb 2019
  • Tue. 05 Feb 2019
  • Sun. 10 Feb 2019
  • Mon. 11 Feb 2019
  • Tue. 12 Feb 2019
  • Wed. 13 Feb 2019
  • Thu. 14 Feb 2019
  • Sun. 17 Feb 2019
  • Mon. 18 Feb 2019
  • Tue. 19 Feb 2019
  • Wed. 20 Feb 2019
  • Thu. 21 Feb 2019
  • Fri. 22 Feb 2019
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019
  • Sun. 24 Feb 2019