Steffl Kirtag 2019

Kid's & Family Tip

Concerts, festival stalls, roundabouts, culinary delights

Venue

Stephansplatz

Stephansplatz
1010 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Thu. 30 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Sun. 09 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.