Der Krieg gegen die ‚Minderwertigen‘ - Ausstellungsansicht

The War against the ‚Inferior‘

An exhibition by the Documentation Centre of Austrian Resistance in Vienna's Otto Wagner Hospital

Venue

Otto Wagner-Spital (Otto Wagner-Spital)

Pavillon V
Baumgartner Höhe 1
1140 Wien

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Sat. 21 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 01 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Thu. 09 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

March

  • Wed. 01 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

April

  • Sat. 01 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

May

  • Wed. 03 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 May 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 May 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 May 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 May 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 May 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

June

  • Thu. 01 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Jun 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Jun 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Jun 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Jun 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.