Der Krieg gegen die ‚Minderwertigen‘ - Ausstellungsansicht

The War against the ‚Inferior‘

An exhibition by the Documentation Centre of Austrian Resistance in Vienna's Otto Wagner Hospital

Venue

Otto Wagner-Spital (Otto Wagner-Spital)

Pavillon V
Baumgartner Höhe 1
1140 Wien

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Thu. 29 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Jun 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Jul 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jul 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jul 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jul 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jul 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jul 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jul 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jul 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Sat. 15 Jul 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jul 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jul 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jul 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jul 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jul 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jul 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jul 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jul 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

August

  • Wed. 02 Aug 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Aug 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Aug 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Aug 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Aug 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Aug 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Aug 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Aug 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Aug 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Aug 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Aug 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Aug 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Aug 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Aug 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Aug 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Aug 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Aug 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

September

  • Fri. 01 Sep 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Sep 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Sep 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Sep 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Sep 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Sep 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Sep 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Sep 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Sep 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Sep 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Sep 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Sep 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Sep 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Sep 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Sep 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Sep 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Sep 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Sep 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

October

  • Wed. 04 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Oct 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Oct 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Oct 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Oct 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Oct 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

November

  • Thu. 02 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Nov 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Nov 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Nov 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Nov 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Nov 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

December

  • Fri. 01 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Dec 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Dec 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Dec 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Dec 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Dec 2017, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Dec 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

January 2018

  • Wed. 03 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jan 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jan 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jan 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Jan 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

February 2018

  • Thu. 01 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Feb 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Feb 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Feb 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Feb 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Feb 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

March 2018

  • Thu. 01 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Mar 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Mar 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Mar 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Mar 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Mar 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Mar 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

April 2018

  • Wed. 04 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Apr 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Apr 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Apr 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Apr 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Apr 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

May 2018

  • Wed. 02 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 May 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 May 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 May 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 May 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 May 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

June 2018

  • Fri. 01 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Jun 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Jun 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Jun 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Jun 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Jun 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Jun 2018, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.