Wiener Royal Orchester

Singers & Balet

Works by Mozart, J. Strauss, Lanner, Lehár, Schrammel and Haydn

 

Current Dates

  • Sat. 03 Jul 2021
  • Sat. 10 Jul 2021
  • Fri. 16 Jul 2021
  • Sat. 17 Jul 2021
  • Sun. 18 Jul 2021
  • Fri. 23 Jul 2021
  • Sat. 24 Jul 2021
  • Mon. 26 Jul 2021
  • Fri. 30 Jul 2021
  • Sat. 31 Jul 2021
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Sun. 01 Aug 2021
  • Thu. 05 Aug 2021
  • Sat. 07 Aug 2021
  • Sun. 08 Aug 2021
  • Thu. 12 Aug 2021
  • Sat. 14 Aug 2021
  • Sun. 15 Aug 2021
  • Thu. 19 Aug 2021
  • Sat. 21 Aug 2021
  • Sun. 22 Aug 2021
  • Thu. 26 Aug 2021
  • Sat. 28 Aug 2021
  • Sun. 29 Aug 2021