Wiener Royal Orchester

Singers & Balet

Works by Mozart, J. Strauss, Lanner, Lehár, Schrammel and Haydn

Location:
Haus der Industrie - Festsaal, 3., Schwarzenbergplatz 4
or
Palais Niederösterreich - Festsaal, 1., Herrengasse 13
or
Universität Wien, Festsaal, 1., Universitätsring 1
or
Palais Eschenbach, 1., Eschenbachgasse 9-11

Tickets & Info

  • 42 - 89 €

Current Dates

  • Sat. 01 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Sun. 16 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.

August

  • Thu. 03 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.

September

  • Fri. 01 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.

October

  • Sun. 01 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.

November

  • Fri. 03 Nov 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Nov 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Nov 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Nov 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Nov 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Nov 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Nov 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Nov 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Nov 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Nov 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Nov 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Nov 2017, 8:15 p.m.

December

  • Thu. 07 Dec 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Dec 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Dec 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Dec 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Dec 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Dec 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Dec 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Dec 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Dec 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Dec 2017, 8:15 p.m.