Vienna Mozart Orchestra

The Vienna Mozart Orchestra and internationally renowned singers and soloists - all in magnificent historical costumes and wigs - create a special atmosphere in Vienna’s largest and most famous concert halls. The choice of works gives an impression of an authentic concert of the baroque era. In the style of „musical academies“, as concerts were known in Mozart’s time, the audience enjoy single movements from symphonies and solo concertos, as well as operatic overtures, arias and duets from especially popular and well-known works.

The concerts take place at the Golden Hall or Brahms Hall of the Musikverein and at the Vienna State Opera.

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Wed. 31 May 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Sat. 17 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Jun 2017, 8:15 p.m.

July

  • Sat. 01 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Jul 2017, 8:15 p.m.

August

  • Tue. 01 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Aug 2017, 8:15 p.m.

September

  • Fri. 01 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Sep 2017, 8:15 p.m.

October

  • Mon. 02 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Oct 2017, 8:15 p.m.

April 2018

  • Mon. 02 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Apr 2018, 8:15 p.m.

May 2018

  • Wed. 02 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 May 2018, 8:15 p.m.

June 2018

  • Fri. 01 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Jun 2018, 8:15 p.m.

July 2018

  • Mon. 02 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Jul 2018, 8:15 p.m.

August 2018

  • Wed. 01 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Aug 2018, 8:15 p.m.

September 2018

  • Sat. 01 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Sep 2018, 8:15 p.m.

October 2018

  • Mon. 01 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Oct 2018, 8:15 p.m.