Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Wiener Mozart Orchester

Vienna Mozart Orchestra

The Vienna Mozart Orchestra and internationally renowned singers and soloists - all in magnificent historical costumes and wigs - create a special atmosphere in Vienna’s largest and most famous concert halls. The choice of works gives an impression of an authentic concert of the baroque era. In the style of „musical academies“, as concerts were known in Mozart’s time, the audience enjoy single movements from symphonies and solo concertos, as well as operatic overtures, arias and duets from especially popular and well-known works.

The concerts take place at the Golden Hall or Brahms Hall of the Musikverein.

Venue

Musikverein

Musikvereinsplatz 1
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 25 Sep 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Sep 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Oct 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Oct 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Oct 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Oct 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Oct 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Oct 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Oct 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Oct 2021, 8:15 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Sat. 30 Oct 2021, 8:15 p.m.

November

  • Tue. 02 Nov 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Nov 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Nov 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Nov 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Nov 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Nov 2021, 8:15 p.m.

December

  • Wed. 01 Dec 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Dec 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Dec 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Dec 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Dec 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Dec 2021, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Dec 2021, 8:15 p.m.