Strandbar Herrmann

Strandbar Herrmann

Kid's & Family Tip

Sun, sand and that holiday feeling, good food and cool drinks are available at Strandbar Hermann on the Danube Canal.

Venue

Strandbar Herrmann

Herrmannpark (Donaukanal-Urania)
1030 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Thu. 22 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Fri. 23 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Sat. 24 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Sun. 25 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Mon. 26 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Tue. 27 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Wed. 28 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Thu. 29 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Fri. 30 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Sat. 31 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Sun. 01 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Mon. 02 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Tue. 03 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Wed. 04 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Thu. 05 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Fri. 06 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Sat. 07 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Sun. 08 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Mon. 09 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Tue. 10 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Wed. 11 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Thu. 12 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Fri. 13 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Sat. 14 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Sun. 15 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Mon. 16 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Tue. 17 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Wed. 18 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Thu. 19 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Fri. 20 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Sat. 21 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Sun. 22 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Mon. 23 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Tue. 24 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Thu. 26 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Sat. 28 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Sun. 29 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.
  • Mon. 30 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.