Strandbar Herrmann

Strandbar Herrmann

Kid's & Family Tip

Brunch jeden Sa, So & Ftg; ab 10.00
Praterkasperl-Vorstellungen; jeden Sa 11.00
Yogasession; jeden So 10.00

Venue

Strandbar Herrmann

Herrmannpark (Donaukanal-Urania)
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sun. 15 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Mon. 16 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Tue. 17 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Wed. 18 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Thu. 19 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Fri. 20 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sat. 21 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sun. 22 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Mon. 23 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Tue. 24 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Wed. 25 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Thu. 26 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Fri. 27 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sat. 28 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sun. 29 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Mon. 30 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Tue. 31 Jul 2018, 10 a.m.

August

  • Wed. 01 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Thu. 02 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Fri. 03 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sat. 04 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sun. 05 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Mon. 06 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Tue. 07 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Wed. 08 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Thu. 09 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Fri. 10 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sat. 11 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sun. 12 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Mon. 13 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Tue. 14 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Wed. 15 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Thu. 16 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Fri. 17 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sat. 18 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sun. 19 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Mon. 20 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Tue. 21 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Wed. 22 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Thu. 23 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Fri. 24 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sat. 25 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sun. 26 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Mon. 27 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Tue. 28 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Wed. 29 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Thu. 30 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Fri. 31 Aug 2018, 10 a.m.

September

  • Sat. 01 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sun. 02 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Mon. 03 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Tue. 04 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Wed. 05 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Thu. 06 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Fri. 07 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sat. 08 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sun. 09 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Mon. 10 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Tue. 11 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Wed. 12 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Thu. 13 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Fri. 14 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sat. 15 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sun. 16 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Mon. 17 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Tue. 18 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Wed. 19 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Thu. 20 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Fri. 21 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sat. 22 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sun. 23 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Mon. 24 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Tue. 25 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Wed. 26 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Thu. 27 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Fri. 28 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sat. 29 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.
  • Sun. 30 Sep 2018, 10 a.m.