Pedal Power

Pedal Power

Vienna was once the center of the largest empire in the world. The power and glory of the Habsburg rule is mirrored in the boulevards and architecture of Vienna. The bike tour covers what it took the Habsburgs more than 600 years to build.
If something quickens your interest, then you know where to return later for a visit. A must for those wanting to get the “feel” of this incredibly beautiful city!

Tour times English tour
10am May thru September daily
2:30pm May thru September Friday & Saturday
2:30pm April and October Saturday

Length: 3 hrs. (15km)
Meeting point: Bösendorferstraße 5

 

Current Dates

  • Thu. 17 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 18 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 19 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 20 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 21 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 22 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 23 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 24 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 25 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Sun. 27 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 28 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 29 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 30 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 31 Aug 2017

September

  • Fri. 01 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 02 Sep 2017
  • Sun. 03 Sep 2017
  • Mon. 04 Sep 2017
  • Tue. 05 Sep 2017
  • Wed. 06 Sep 2017
  • Thu. 07 Sep 2017
  • Fri. 08 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 09 Sep 2017
  • Sun. 10 Sep 2017
  • Mon. 11 Sep 2017
  • Tue. 12 Sep 2017
  • Wed. 13 Sep 2017
  • Thu. 14 Sep 2017
  • Fri. 15 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 16 Sep 2017
  • Sun. 17 Sep 2017
  • Mon. 18 Sep 2017
  • Tue. 19 Sep 2017
  • Wed. 20 Sep 2017
  • Thu. 21 Sep 2017
  • Fri. 22 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 23 Sep 2017
  • Sun. 24 Sep 2017
  • Mon. 25 Sep 2017
  • Tue. 26 Sep 2017
  • Wed. 27 Sep 2017
  • Thu. 28 Sep 2017
  • Fri. 29 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 30 Sep 2017

October

  • Fri. 06 Oct 2017
  • Sat. 07 Oct 2017
  • Fri. 13 Oct 2017
  • Sat. 14 Oct 2017
  • Fri. 20 Oct 2017
  • Sat. 21 Oct 2017
  • Fri. 27 Oct 2017
  • Sat. 28 Oct 2017