Flea Market on Naschmarkt

Old, forgotten, used and unused items are to be found every Saturday at the flea market on Naschmarkt.

Venue

Flea market at the Naschmarkt

Kettenbrückengasse
1060 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Sat. 23 Mar 2019, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2019, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 May 2019, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 May 2019, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 May 2019, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 May 2019, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Sat. 01 Jun 2019, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jun 2019, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Jun 2019, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jun 2019, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2019, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.