Flea Market on Naschmarkt

Old, forgotten, used and unused items are to be found every Saturday at the flea market on Naschmarkt.

Venue

Flea market at the Naschmarkt

Kettenbrückengasse
1060 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 21 Jan 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Jan 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Feb 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Feb 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Feb 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Feb 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Mar 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Mar 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Mar 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Mar 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Sat. 01 Apr 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Apr 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Apr 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Apr 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Apr 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

May

  • Sat. 06 May 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 May 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 May 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 May 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

June

  • Sat. 03 Jun 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Jun 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Jun 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Jun 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.