Flea Market on Naschmarkt

Old, forgotten, used and unused items are to be found every Saturday at the flea market on Naschmarkt.

Venue

Flea market at the Naschmarkt

Kettenbrückengasse
1060 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 19 Aug 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Sep 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Sep 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Sep 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Sep 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Sep 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Oct 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Oct 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Oct 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Sat. 28 Oct 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

November

  • Sat. 04 Nov 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Nov 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Nov 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Nov 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

December

  • Sat. 02 Dec 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Dec 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Dec 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Dec 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Dec 2017, 6:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.