Flea Market on Naschmarkt

Old, forgotten, used and unused items are to be found every Saturday at the flea market on Naschmarkt.

Venue

Flea market at the Naschmarkt

Kettenbrückengasse
1060 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Sat. 15 Aug 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Aug 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Aug 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Sep 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Sep 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Sep 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Sep 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Oct 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Oct 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Oct 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Sat. 24 Oct 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Oct 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.

November

  • Sat. 07 Nov 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.

December

  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020, 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.