Flea Market on Naschmarkt

Old, forgotten, used and unused items are to be found every Saturday at the flea market on Naschmarkt.

Venue

Flea market at the Naschmarkt

Kettenbrückengasse
1060 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Sat. 25 Jan 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Feb 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Feb 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Feb 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Feb 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Feb 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Mar 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Mar 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Mar 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Mar 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Sat. 04 Apr 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Apr 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Apr 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Apr 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

May

  • Sat. 02 May 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 May 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 May 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 May 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 May 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

June

  • Sat. 06 Jun 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jun 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jun 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jun 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.