Sand in the City Vienna

Sand in the City 2020

Kid's & Family Tip

beach, music, gastronomy daily 14.00–24.00

3., Lothringerstraße 22

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Sun. 09 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Mon. 10 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Tue. 11 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Wed. 12 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Thu. 13 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Fri. 14 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Sat. 15 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Sun. 16 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Mon. 17 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Tue. 18 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Wed. 19 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Thu. 20 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Fri. 21 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Sat. 22 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Sun. 23 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Mon. 24 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Tue. 25 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Wed. 26 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Thu. 27 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Fri. 28 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Sat. 29 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Sun. 30 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Mon. 31 Aug 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight

September

  • Tue. 01 Sep 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Wed. 02 Sep 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Thu. 03 Sep 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Fri. 04 Sep 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Sat. 05 Sep 2020, 2 p.m. - midnight