Kabarett Niedermair

Rudi Schöller

Venue

Kabarett Niedermair

Lenaugasse 1a
1080 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 31 Jan 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Feb 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Feb 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Feb 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Feb 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Apr 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 May 2017, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

June 2017

  • Sat. 10 Jun 2017, 7:30 p.m.