Wiener Konzerthaus

Gernot & Stipsits

Globe Wien - Marx Halle
Globe Wien/Jan Frankl
Globe Wien - Marx Halle

Venue

Globe Wien - Marx Halle

Karl-Farkas-Gasse 19
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Wed. 24 Apr 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Apr 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 May 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 May 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 May 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 01 Dec 2024, 6:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Wed. 24 Apr 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Apr 2024, 7:30 p.m.

May

  • Tue. 21 May 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 May 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 May 2024, 7:30 p.m.

June

  • Tue. 18 Jun 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2024, 7:30 p.m.

December

  • Sun. 01 Dec 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Dec 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Dec 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Dec 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Dec 2024, 7:30 p.m.
Fewer dates