Wiener Konzerthaus


MuTh - Konzertsaal der Wiener Sängerknaben / (c) Fotos: Helmut Karl Lackner 2013

MUK.sinfonieorchester (Music and Arts Private University of the City of Vienna)
Eva Maria Wagner, violin
Irene Delgado-Jiménez: conductor

Works by Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy (Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in E minor op. 64), Robert Schumann (Symphony No. 1 in B flat major op. 38 Spring Symphony)

Current Dates

  • Thu. 21 Mar 2024, 7:30 p.m.