Wiener Konzerthaus

Tamuna Sirbiladze

Exterior view of Belvedere 21, red steel construction with glass fronts, paved forecourt
Foto: © Lukas Schaller / Belvedere, Wien
Exterior view of Belvedere 21, red steel construction with glass fronts, paved forecourt

The first institutional solo exhibition featuring the art of Tamuna Sirbiladze (1971–2016) will encompass painting, drawing, film, and installation. Born in Tbilisi, Sirbiladze developed her signature style in Vienna, distinguished by its highly expressive approach and anthropomorphic visual language.

Recurring themes in Sirbiladze’s paintings include the human body, sexuality, and vulnerability, which she initially captured in a boldly figurative manner using a consummate formal vocabulary before increasingly turning to abstraction.

Venue

Belvedere 21

Arsenalstraße 1
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 22 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 01 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Fri. 22 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

April

  • Mon. 01 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

May

  • Wed. 01 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 May 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

June

  • Sat. 01 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Jun 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

July

  • Tue. 02 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Jul 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

August

  • Thu. 01 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Aug 2024, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fewer dates