Wiener Konzerthaus

Rubey & Schwarz

Stadtsaal

Only in German.

Current Dates

  • Sat. 15 Jun 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Oct 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Oct 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Oct 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Nov 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Nov 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 01 Jan 2025, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Jan 2025, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jan 2025, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jan 2025, 7:30 p.m.