Oberes Belvedere

Altenberg Trio

Musikverein, Brahms-Saal
Musikverein, Brahms-Saal

Altenberg Trio:
Christopher Hinterhuber, piano
Ziyu He, violin
Christoph Stradner, violoncello

Wally Hase, flute
Matthias Schorn, clarinet

Ernst Krenek: Triophantasy, op. 63
Arnold Schönberg: Chamber Symphony for 15 Solo Instruments No. 1 in E major, op. 9; authorized transcription for flute, clarinet, violin, violoncello and piano by Anton Webern
Franz Schubert: Trio for piano, violin and violoncello in B flat major, D 898



Musikvereinsplatz 1
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 28 May 2024, 7:30 p.m.