Wiener Konzerthaus

mdw University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Musikverein, Metallener Saal
Musikverein, Metallener Saal

Students of the mdw University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna:

Anna Perl, violin
Chisato Yonekawa, piano
Leonardo Crespi Bonalli, piano
and other students of the mdw

Arnold Schönberg: Prelude and "Nun dämpf die Dämm'rung" from the "Gurrelieder" - Part 1; transcribed by Alban Berg
Claude Debussy: Préludes for piano - selection
"Syrinx" for flute
Anton Webern: Six Bagatelles for string quartet, op. 9
Lili Boulanger: Nocturne for violin and piano
Igor Stravinsky: Le Sacre du Printemps. Pictures from Pagan Russia, "The Sacrifice of Spring" - Version for piano four hands



Metallener Saal
Musikvereinsplatz 1
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Wed. 15 May 2024, 8 p.m.