Oberes Belvedere

Concentus Musicus Wien

Musikverein, Goldener Saal
Musikverein, Goldener Saal

Concentus Musicus Vienna:
Singing Society of the Society of Friends of Music in Vienna
Stefan Gottfried, conductor

Johanna Wallroth, soprano
Patricia Nolz, mezzo-soprano
Werner Güra, tenor
David Steffens, bass

Franz Schubert:
Symphony No. 6 in C major, D 589, "Little C Major Symphony".
Mass in A flat major, D 678



Grosser Saal
Musikvereinsplatz 1
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 11 May 2024, 7:30 p.m.