Wiener Konzerthaus

Sinfonieorchester Basel

(c) Wiener Konzerthaus / Lukas Beck

Basel Symphony Orchestra
Ivor Bolton, conductor

Till Fellner, piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in D minor K 466
Ludwig van Beethoven: The Creatures of Prometheus op. 43


Vienna Konzerthaus

Grosser Saal
Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 21 May 2024, 7:30 p.m.