Wiener Konzerthaus

Camerata Salzburg

(c) Wiener Konzerthaus / Lukas Beck

Camerata Salzburg
Giovanni Guzzo, Concertmaster, Conductor

Hélène Grimaud, piano

Ludwig van Beethoven: Ouverture in C minor to "Coriolan" op. 62
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Symphony for Strings No. 8 in D major (version for string orchestra and winds)
Robert Schumann: Concerto for piano and orchestra in A minor op. 54


Vienna Konzerthaus

Grosser Saal
Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 16 May 2024, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 May 2024, 6:30 p.m.