Wiener Konzerthaus

Wiener Symphoniker

(c) Wiener Konzerthaus / Lukas Beck

Wiener Symphoniker 
Han-Na Chang, conductor

Bomsori Kim, violin

Gioachino Rossini: Overture to "Guillaume Tell
Max Bruch: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in G minor op. 26
Antonín Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 in E minor op. 95 "From the New World


Vienna Konzerthaus

Grosser Saal
Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sun. 28 Apr 2024, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 29 Apr 2024, 7:30 p.m.