Oberes Belvedere

Expedition Mozart: Kit Armstrong & Ensemble

(c) Wiener Konzerthaus / Lukas Beck

Kit Armstrong, piano
Céline Moinet, oboe
Noah Bendix-Balgley, violin, concertmaster
& Ensemble

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in E flat major K 271 "Jeunehomme
Symphony in G minor K 173dB
Concerto for oboe and orchestra D major K 285d
Concerto for piano and orchestra C major K 467


Vienna Konzerthaus

Grosser Saal
Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 26 Apr 2024, 6:30 p.m.