Oberes Belvedere

Expedition Mozart: Kit Armstrong & Ensemble

(c) Wiener Konzerthaus / Lukas Beck

Kit Armstrong, piano
Amihai Grosz, viola
Noah Bendix-Balgley, violin, concertmaster
& Ensemble

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Sinfonia concertante in E flat major K 320d for violin, viola and orchestra
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in A major K 488
Masonic Funeral Music in C minor K 479a
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in C minor K 491


Vienna Konzerthaus

Grosser Saal
Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 25 Apr 2024, 7:30 p.m.