Wiener Konzerthaus

Júlia Pusker, Violine

Konzerthaus, Schubert-Saal
(c) Wiener Konzerthaus / Lukas Beck
Konzerthaus, Schubert-Saal

Júlia Pusker, violin
Christia Hudzij, piano

Eugène Ysaÿe: Sonata in G minor op. 27/1 for solo violin
Sergei Prokofiev: Five Melodies op. 35b for violin and piano
Béla Bartók: Rhapsody No. 1 for violin and piano Sz 86
Eric Tanguy: commissioned by MÜPA Budapest and European Concert Hall Organisation
Ludwig van Beethoven: Sonata in A major op. 47 for violin and piano "Kreutzer Sonata"


Vienna Konzerthaus

Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 19 Mar 2024, 7:30 p.m.