Oberes Belvedere

Bayerisches Staatsorchester • Yefim Bronfman

(c) Wiener Konzerthaus / Lukas Beck

Bayerisches Staatsorchester
Vladimir Jurowski, conductor

Yefim Bronfman, piano
Elsa Dreisig, soprano

Richard Wagner: Prelude to "Tristan and Isolde" (1857-1859)
Robert Schumann: Concerto for piano and orchestra in A minor op. 54 (1841-1845)
Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 4 in G major for large orchestra and soprano solo (1899-1901)


Vienna Konzerthaus

Grosser Saal
Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 23 Sep 2023, 7:30 p.m.