Wiener Konzerthaus

MQ Summer Stage

You can see the main courtyard of the MuseumsQuartier Wien in summer with lots of people and plants, in the middle a rectangular water basin
MuseumsQuartier Wien © Thomas Meyer
You can see the main courtyard of the MuseumsQuartier Wien in summer with lots of people and plants, in the middle a rectangular water basin

From the end of May to September, numerous events and concerts take place on the new, green Summer Stage in the MuseumsQuartier. The stage is surrounded by an urban garden with numerous plants. Highlights from the program are

23.5.2024: Kick-off with a performance by artist Albert Mayr
4.6.2024: MQ Pride Night
7.6.2024: MQ Summer Party with Cari Cari live

Admission free!

Venue

MuseumsQuartier Vienna

Museumsplatz 1
1070 Wien

Tickets & Info

Detailliertes Programm / detailed program:

Current Dates

  • Wed. 29 May 2024
  • Thu. 30 May 2024
  • Fri. 31 May 2024
  • Sat. 01 Jun 2024
  • Sun. 02 Jun 2024
  • Mon. 03 Jun 2024
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2024, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2024
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2024
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2024
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Wed. 29 May 2024
  • Thu. 30 May 2024
  • Fri. 31 May 2024

June

  • Sat. 01 Jun 2024
  • Sun. 02 Jun 2024
  • Mon. 03 Jun 2024
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2024, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2024
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2024
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2024
  • Sat. 08 Jun 2024
  • Sun. 09 Jun 2024
  • Mon. 10 Jun 2024
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2024
  • Wed. 12 Jun 2024
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2024
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2024
  • Sat. 15 Jun 2024
  • Sun. 16 Jun 2024
  • Mon. 17 Jun 2024
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2024
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2024
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2024
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2024
  • Sat. 22 Jun 2024
  • Sun. 23 Jun 2024
  • Mon. 24 Jun 2024
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2024
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2024
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2024
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2024
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2024
  • Sun. 30 Jun 2024

July

  • Mon. 01 Jul 2024
  • Tue. 02 Jul 2024
  • Wed. 03 Jul 2024
  • Thu. 04 Jul 2024
  • Fri. 05 Jul 2024
  • Sat. 06 Jul 2024
  • Sun. 07 Jul 2024
  • Mon. 08 Jul 2024
  • Tue. 09 Jul 2024
  • Wed. 10 Jul 2024
  • Thu. 11 Jul 2024
  • Fri. 12 Jul 2024
  • Sat. 13 Jul 2024
  • Sun. 14 Jul 2024
  • Mon. 15 Jul 2024
  • Tue. 16 Jul 2024
  • Wed. 17 Jul 2024
  • Thu. 18 Jul 2024
  • Fri. 19 Jul 2024
  • Sat. 20 Jul 2024
  • Sun. 21 Jul 2024
  • Mon. 22 Jul 2024
  • Tue. 23 Jul 2024
  • Wed. 24 Jul 2024
  • Thu. 25 Jul 2024
  • Fri. 26 Jul 2024
  • Sat. 27 Jul 2024
  • Sun. 28 Jul 2024
  • Mon. 29 Jul 2024
  • Tue. 30 Jul 2024
  • Wed. 31 Jul 2024

August

  • Thu. 01 Aug 2024
  • Fri. 02 Aug 2024
  • Sat. 03 Aug 2024
  • Sun. 04 Aug 2024
  • Mon. 05 Aug 2024
  • Tue. 06 Aug 2024
  • Wed. 07 Aug 2024
  • Thu. 08 Aug 2024
  • Fri. 09 Aug 2024
  • Sat. 10 Aug 2024
  • Sun. 11 Aug 2024
  • Mon. 12 Aug 2024
  • Tue. 13 Aug 2024
  • Wed. 14 Aug 2024
  • Thu. 15 Aug 2024
  • Fri. 16 Aug 2024
  • Sat. 17 Aug 2024
  • Sun. 18 Aug 2024
  • Mon. 19 Aug 2024
  • Tue. 20 Aug 2024
  • Wed. 21 Aug 2024
  • Thu. 22 Aug 2024
  • Fri. 23 Aug 2024
  • Sat. 24 Aug 2024
  • Sun. 25 Aug 2024
  • Mon. 26 Aug 2024
  • Tue. 27 Aug 2024
  • Wed. 28 Aug 2024
  • Thu. 29 Aug 2024
  • Fri. 30 Aug 2024
  • Sat. 31 Aug 2024

September

  • Sun. 01 Sep 2024
  • Mon. 02 Sep 2024
  • Tue. 03 Sep 2024
  • Wed. 04 Sep 2024
  • Thu. 05 Sep 2024
  • Fri. 06 Sep 2024
  • Sat. 07 Sep 2024
  • Sun. 08 Sep 2024
  • Mon. 09 Sep 2024
  • Tue. 10 Sep 2024
  • Wed. 11 Sep 2024
  • Thu. 12 Sep 2024
  • Fri. 13 Sep 2024
  • Sat. 14 Sep 2024
  • Sun. 15 Sep 2024
  • Mon. 16 Sep 2024
  • Tue. 17 Sep 2024
  • Wed. 18 Sep 2024
  • Thu. 19 Sep 2024
  • Fri. 20 Sep 2024
  • Sat. 21 Sep 2024
  • Sun. 22 Sep 2024
  • Mon. 23 Sep 2024
  • Tue. 24 Sep 2024
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2024
  • Thu. 26 Sep 2024
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2024
  • Sat. 28 Sep 2024
  • Sun. 29 Sep 2024
  • Mon. 30 Sep 2024

October

  • Tue. 01 Oct 2024
  • Wed. 02 Oct 2024
  • Thu. 03 Oct 2024
  • Fri. 04 Oct 2024
  • Sat. 05 Oct 2024
Fewer dates