Wiener Konzerthaus

Am Hof Easter Market

Photo of colorfully decorated Easter eggs hung one after another with golden threads at a market stall
© WienTourismus/Christian Stemper
Photo of colorfully decorated Easter eggs hung one after another with golden threads at a market stall

Family

The Am Hof Easter Market is also fully dedicated to Easter customs with skilfully decorated eggs and flower arrangements, and also offers pretty handicrafts as well as hearty food. Not only can you look forward to the various wares offered by the booth holders at this Easter market, but also enjoy the flair of Vienna city center in good weather.

Venue

Am Hof Square

Am Hof
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 15 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Fri. 15 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2024, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

April

  • Mon. 01 Apr 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fewer dates