Wiener Konzerthaus

Nothing has been done!

The photo shows a black garbage can overflowing with garbage, against a white background, with the black lettering Rohstofflager in capital letters above it
Klaus Staeck, Rohstofflager Druck: Steidl Verlag, Göttingen, 1985 © Klaus Staeck
The photo shows a black garbage can overflowing with garbage, against a white background, with the black lettering Rohstofflager in capital letters above it

Record-high temperatures and extreme weather are, it seems, the new normal. The Paris Climate Agreement signed in 2015 de facto failed.

In the Poster Forum, the MAK shows posters on the subject of environmental pollution and climate change by graphic designer, lawyer, political activist, and early admonisher for the environment, Klaus Staeck, some of which can be purchased in the MAK Design Shop.

Venue

MAK - Museum of Applied Arts, Vienna

Stubenring 5
1010 Wien

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Wed. 24 Apr 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Apr 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 01 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Wed. 24 Apr 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Apr 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

May

  • Wed. 01 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 May 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fewer dates