Oberes Belvedere

The Print: Dürer to Picasso

Albertina
© WienTourismus/Paul Bauer
Albertina

The 20th anniversary of the ALBERTINA Museum’s reopening is to be marked by a grandiose pair of exhibitions featuring printed graphics from the past six centuries. Ever since Duke Albert of Saxe-Teschen founded Albertina-Collection over 200 years ago, collecting has involved a consistently strong focus on the contemporary art of each successive era—as demonstrated by the first of these two exhibitions, The Print: Dürer to Picasso.

Worldwide, the collection of the Albertina is virtually unmatched in terms of its ability to present the history of the graphic arts in light of its most outstanding examples. This exhibition ranges from the very first experiments in printed graphics to the art of the modern era.

Venue

Albertina

Albertinaplatz 1
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 27 Jan 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Jan 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Jan 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Jan 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Jan 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 01 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January 2023

  • Fri. 27 Jan 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Jan 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Jan 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Jan 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Jan 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

February 2023

  • Wed. 01 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Feb 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

March 2023

  • Wed. 01 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Mar 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

April 2023

  • Sat. 01 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Apr 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

May 2023

  • Mon. 01 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 May 2023, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fewer dates