Oberes Belvedere

Chamber Music • Concerts of the Wiener Symphoniker in the Kunsthistorischen Museum Wien

Kunsthistorisches Museum
Kunsthistorisches Museum

Be inspired by artist competitor:s in the visual arts and music in this concert with the Arioso Quartet!

Arioso Quartet:
Libor Meisl, violin
Martin Klimek, violin
Wolfgang Prochaska, viola
Benedikt Endelweber, violoncello

Erwin Schulhoff: Five pieces for string quartet (excerpts)
Franz Schmidt: String Quartet No. 1 in A major

6:00 p.m. or 6:30 p.m. (your choice): Guided tour (30 minutes)
19:30: Start of the concert

The ticket price includes the museum admission on the day of the event (excl. special exhibitions), the guided tour and the concert.

Current Dates

  • Thu. 12 Jan 2023, 6 p.m.