Menschenmenge beim Musikfilmfest Rathausplatz

Sie sind hier:

Herbstgold 2022

Photo of Esterhazy Castle in Eisenstadt main entrance
Foto: Schloss Esterhazy © Esterhazy Betriebe GmbH / Andreas Hafenscher
Photo of Esterhazy Castle in Eisenstadt main entrance

Passion, enthusiasm, ecstatic excitement for a life centered on music - this year's motto for the "Herbstgold 2022" festival is "Passion".

The already known theamtic cornerstones of the festival "Herbstgold 2022" will remain this year: Classical music from opera to large orchestral concerts to song recitals, to chamber music and literary-musical programs, supplemented by wonderful evenings from the jazz and Balkan/Roma/world music genres.

The festival will feature such renowned artists as pianist and conductor Sir András Schiff, Hollywood great John Malkovich, tenor Juan Diego Floréz, the Chamber Orchestra of Europe, Dirk Stermann and Christoph Grissemann, and many more.

Artistic Director: Julian Rachlin

Venue

Palace quarter in Eisenstadt Esterházy Palace

Schloss Esterházy
Esterházyplatz
7000 Eisenstadt

Current Dates

  • Sun. 11 Sep 2022
  • Mon. 12 Sep 2022
  • Tue. 13 Sep 2022
  • Wed. 14 Sep 2022
  • Thu. 15 Sep 2022
  • Fri. 16 Sep 2022
  • Sat. 17 Sep 2022
  • Sun. 18 Sep 2022
  • Mon. 19 Sep 2022
  • Tue. 20 Sep 2022
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Sun. 11 Sep 2022
  • Mon. 12 Sep 2022
  • Tue. 13 Sep 2022
  • Wed. 14 Sep 2022
  • Thu. 15 Sep 2022
  • Fri. 16 Sep 2022
  • Sat. 17 Sep 2022
  • Sun. 18 Sep 2022
  • Mon. 19 Sep 2022
  • Tue. 20 Sep 2022
  • Wed. 21 Sep 2022
  • Thu. 22 Sep 2022
  • Fri. 23 Sep 2022
  • Sat. 24 Sep 2022
  • Sun. 25 Sep 2022
Fewer dates