Menschenmenge beim Musikfilmfest Rathausplatz

Sie sind hier:

Schewa Kehilot - שבע קהילות

Photo of Esterhazy Castle in Eisenstadt main entrance
Foto: Schloss Esterhazy © Esterhazy Betriebe GmbH / Andreas Hafenscher
Photo of Esterhazy Castle in Eisenstadt main entrance

In 2022, for the first time, an exhibition in the Moreau Hall of Eisenstadt Castle will be devoted to the role of the princely family as patrons of the so-called "Seven Communities".
This means that hitherto little-known and little-researched aspects of Jewish history in the former Esterházy dominions in what was then western Hungary will be on display. On display are historical documents and publications, plans, maps and objects, most of which were previously unknown, which provide multifaceted insights into the living conditions of the Schutzjüdinnen and -jews in their communities.

Current Dates

  • Wed. 10 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Wed. 10 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

September

  • Thu. 01 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

October

  • Sat. 01 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fewer dates