Oberes Belvedere

Ensemble Vienna

Musikverein, Brahms-Saal
Musikverein, Brahms-Saal

Ensemble Vienna:
Daniel Froschauer, violin
Raimund Lissy, violin
Michael Strasser, viola
Michael Bladerer, double bass

Ronald Janezic, horn
Wolfgang Lintner, horn

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Overture to the opera "La clemenza di Tito", KV 621
Ludwig van Beethoven: Sextet for two horns and strings, op. 81b
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: March in F major, KV 248
  Divertimento in F major, KV 247, "First Lodronian Night Music"



Musikvereinsplatz 1
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 16 May 2023, 6:30 p.m.