Oberes Belvedere

Wiener KammerOrchester • Khadem-Missagh • de Vriend

Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
(c) Wiener Konzerthaus / Lukas Beck
Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal

Vienna Chamber Orchestra
Conductor: Jan Willem de Vriend

Dorothy Khadem-Missagh, piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Ouverture to "La finta semplice" K 46a (1769)
  Concerto for piano and orchestra in C major K 503 (1786)
Joseph Haydn: Ouverture to "L'Anima del Filosofo or Orfeo ed Euridice" Hob. XXVIII/13 (1791)
  Symphony in C major Hob. I/82 "L'Ours" (1786)


Vienna Konzerthaus

Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sun. 04 Jun 2023, 10:30 a.m.