Oberes Belvedere

L'Orfeo Baroque Orchestra

Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
(c) Wiener Konzerthaus / Lukas Beck
Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal

L'Orfeo Baroque Orchestra
Conductor: Michaela Gaigg

Dorothee Mields, soprano
Carin van Heerden, oboe
Claire Genewein, transverse flute

Johann Sebastian Bach:
Ouverture / Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C major BWV 1066 (1718-1723 ca.)
I have had enough BWV 82a (2nd version for soprano and transverse flute) (1727)
Concerto in A major BWV 1055 (reconstruction of the original version for oboe d'amore and strings) (?)
I am pleased in myself BWV 204 "Von der Genügsamkeit" (1726-1727)


Vienna Konzerthaus

Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Mon. 22 May 2023, 7 p.m.