Oberes Belvedere

Quatuor Mosaïques

Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
(c) Wiener Konzerthaus / Lukas Beck
Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal

Quatuor Mosaïques:
Erich Höbarth, violin
Andrea Bischof, violin
Anita Mitterer, viola
Christophe Coin, violoncello

Kevin Kenner, fortepiano

Hyacinthe Jadin: String quartet in D major op. 4/3 (1798)
Frédéric Chopin: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 2 in F minor, op. 21 (version for piano and string quartet) (1829/1836)
Robert Schumann: String quartet in A major op. 41/3 (1842)


Vienna Konzerthaus

Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 09 May 2023, 6:30 p.m.