Oberes Belvedere

Stockinger • Maertens • Keberle • Piano duo Silver-Garburg

Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
(c) Wiener Konzerthaus / Lukas Beck
Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal

Marie-Luise Stockinger, Titania, Queen of the Fairies
Michael Maertens, Oberon, king of the elves
Daniel Keberle, Puck

Piano duo Silver-Garburg:
Sivan Silver, piano
Gil Garburg, piano

William Shakespeare: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Acting music for "A Midsummer Night's Dream" op. 61 (version for piano four hands) (1842)


Vienna Konzerthaus

Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Wed. 22 Mar 2023, 7:30 p.m.