Oberes Belvedere

Fridays@7: Wiener Symphoniker

(c) Wiener Konzerthaus / Lukas Beck

Wiener Symphoniker
María Dueñas, violin
Kian Soltani, violoncello
Patrick Hahn, piano, conductor

Dmitri Shostakovich: Excerpts (Suite for Variety Orchestra)
Ludwig van Beethoven: Concerto for piano, violin, violoncello and orchestra in C major op. 56 "Triple Concerto" (1803-1804)

Following the concert in the Grand Foyer:
Patrick Hahn, piano
Phoebe Violet


Vienna Konzerthaus

Grosser Saal
Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 10 Mar 2023, 7 p.m.