Oberes Belvedere

Wiener KammerOrchester

Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal
(c) Wiener Konzerthaus / Lukas Beck
Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal

Wiener KammerOrchester
Varvara, piano
Fumiaki Miura, violin, conductor

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto for violin and orchestra in A major K 219 (1775)
Concerto for piano and orchestra in E-flat major K 271 "Jeunehomme" (1777)
Symphony in A major K 186a (1774)


Vienna Konzerthaus

Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sun. 29 Jan 2023, 10:30 a.m.