Oberes Belvedere

ORF Radio Symphony Orchestra Vienna

(c) Wiener Konzerthaus / Lukas Beck

ORF Radio Symphony Orchestra Vienna
Conductor: Marin Alsop

Denis Kozhukhin, piano
Yeree Suh, soprano

Charles Ives: The Unanswered Question (Two Contemplations No. 1) (1908)
György Ligeti: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra (1985-1988)
Charles Ives: Symphony No. 2 (1900-1902)
György Ligeti: Mysteries of the Macabre. Three arias from the opera "Le Grand Macabre" for coloratura soprano or solo trumpet and orchestra (1974-1977/1992)


Vienna Konzerthaus

Grosser Saal
Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 28 Jan 2023, 6 p.m.