Oberes Belvedere

Les Arts Florissants

(c) Wiener Konzerthaus / Lukas Beck

Les Arts Florissants
Conductor: Paul Agnew

Jean-Féry Rebel: Le Chaos and other excerpts (Les Éléments. Suite pour orchestre) (1737-1738)
Henry Purcell: Saul and the Witch of Endor "In guilty night" Z 134 (1693)
André Campra: Orfeo nell'Inferni (Le carnaval de Venise) (1699 before)

as well as arias from Henry Purcell's "Dido and Aeneas", Marc-Antoine Charpentier's "Médée" and George Frideric Handel's "Alcina


Vienna Konzerthaus

Grosser Saal
Lothringerstraße 20
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 21 Jan 2023, 7:30 p.m.