Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Scene in a Viennese park, artist with microphone speaks or sings, audience sitting on the grass in front of it
© Foto: Tagebuch Slam by David Samhaber
Scene in a Viennese park, artist with microphone speaks or sings, audience sitting on the grass in front of it

We are Vienna.Festival

Cultural program in all 23 Viennese districts:
On June 1 in the 1st district to June 23 in the 23rd district

Photo exhibitions, picnics with pop culture literati and drag brunches, dance and theater workshops, discovery tours, an extensive family and children's program, and lots of live music!
The dense concert program with established musicians, newcomers and ensembles of the Vienna Symphony Orchestra will thrill you on numerous stages with classical music, pop, rock, soul, Viennese song and much more.

Tickets & Info

Detailliertes Programm / detailed program:

Current Dates

  • Wed. 01 Jun 2022
  • Thu. 02 Jun 2022
  • Fri. 03 Jun 2022
  • Sat. 04 Jun 2022
  • Sun. 05 Jun 2022
  • Mon. 06 Jun 2022
  • Tue. 07 Jun 2022
  • Wed. 08 Jun 2022
  • Thu. 09 Jun 2022
  • Fri. 10 Jun 2022
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Sat. 11 Jun 2022
  • Sun. 12 Jun 2022
  • Mon. 13 Jun 2022
  • Tue. 14 Jun 2022
  • Wed. 15 Jun 2022
  • Thu. 16 Jun 2022
  • Fri. 17 Jun 2022
  • Sat. 18 Jun 2022
  • Sun. 19 Jun 2022
  • Mon. 20 Jun 2022
  • Tue. 21 Jun 2022
  • Wed. 22 Jun 2022
  • Thu. 23 Jun 2022