Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Photo of the Lower Belvedere, baroque facade, orange tiled roof, blue sky
© Foto: Lukas Schaller / Belvedere, Wien
Photo of the Lower Belvedere, baroque facade, orange tiled roof, blue sky

Joseph Rebell

In the summer and autumn of 2022, the Belvedere will dedicate a first-ever solo exhibition to the eminent landscape painter Joseph Rebell. The artist was born in Vienna in 1787 and worked from 1813 in Naples and Rome. His paintings were held in high esteem among art-interested audiences across Europe, including those in aristocratic and royal circles. The comprehensive show presents numerous works from public and private collections in Austria, Germany, Italy, and Switzerland, which can now be compared with one another for the first time.

Venue

Lower Belvedere, Orangery

Rennweg 6
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Wed. 15 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Sat. 25 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

July

  • Fri. 01 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Jul 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

August

  • Mon. 01 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

September

  • Thu. 01 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

October

  • Sat. 01 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

November

  • Tue. 01 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.