Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Photo of the columned hall / the interior of the MAK
MAK-Säulenhalle © MAK / Katrin Wißkirchen
Photo of the columned hall / the interior of the MAK

Eligius Award 2022

With the exhibition Eligius Award 2022: Jewelry Art in Austria the MAK, in cooperation with Kunst im Traklhaus, Salzburg, once again offers an insight into the contempo-rary Austrian jewelry scene. For the fifth time, the MAK is showing the entries for the Eligius Award for Body Jewelry and Jewelry Objects, which was established by the federal state of Salzburg in 2005 and is awarded every three years. The works of those artists who have been nominated for the Eligius Award 2022 will be presented in a concentrated show at the MAK Forum. 

Venue

MAK - Museum of Applied Arts, Vienna

Stubenring 5
1010 Wien

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Wed. 31 Aug 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 01 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Sun. 11 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.