Koko und seine Freundin Kiri

Kid's & Family Tip

3 +

 

Venue

Lilarum Puppet Theater

Göllnergasse 8
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 18 Jan 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Jan 2019, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Jan 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Jan 2019, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Jan 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Jan 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Jan 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Jan 2019, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Jan 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Jan 2019, 2:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January

  • Sun. 27 Jan 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Jan 2019, 3 p.m.

February

  • Fri. 01 Feb 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Feb 2019, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Feb 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Feb 2019, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Feb 2019, 4:30 p.m.