Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Architekturzentrum Wien © Architekturzentrum Wien, Foto: Lisa Rastl

Archdiploma 2021

Around 90 diploma projects from the Faculty for Architecture and Planning at Vienna University of Technology (TU Wien) from the last two years provide a view of the current generation of emerging architects.

As the students usually define the subject for their own project, the exhibition provides a portrait of the emerging generation of architects, and provides an insight into their longings and dreams, as well as questions and points of criticism about our society. In the polyphonic mosaic of works, focuses emerge that are worked on by the multitude of research areas of this faculty — one of the largest architecture faculties in Europe.

Venue

Az W – Architekturzentrum Wien The Austrian Architecture Museum

MuseumsQuartier, Museumsplatz 1
1070 Wien

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Mon. 13 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Thu. 23 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

January 2022

  • Sat. 01 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.