Oberes Belvedere

Sie sind hier:

Klimt Lost

Photo of Klimt villa with staircase to the second floor surrounded by a garden
Foto: © Wien Tourismus / Gregor Hofbauer
Photo of Klimt villa with staircase to the second floor surrounded by a garden

On display is a permanent exhibition centered around Klimt's studio - the only one at one of his former places of work.

Venue

Klimt Villa

Feldmühlgasse 11
1130 Wien

Current Dates

  • Wed. 28 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Wed. 28 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Sep 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

October

  • Sat. 01 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Oct 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

November

  • Tue. 01 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Nov 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

December

  • Thu. 01 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Dec 2022
  • Wed. 28 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fewer dates