Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Photo of Klimt villa with staircase to the second floor surrounded by a garden
Foto: © Wien Tourismus / Gregor Hofbauer
Photo of Klimt villa with staircase to the second floor surrounded by a garden

Klimt Lost

On display is a permanent exhibition centered around Klimt's studio - the only one at one of his former places of work.

Venue

Klimt Villa

Feldmühlgasse 11
1130 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 16 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January 2022

  • Sun. 16 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

February 2022

  • Thu. 03 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Feb 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

March 2022

  • Thu. 03 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Mar 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

April 2022

  • Fri. 01 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Apr 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

May 2022

  • Sun. 01 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 May 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

June 2022

  • Thu. 02 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jun 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.