Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Gartenpalais Liechtenstein
© Palais Liechtenstein GmbH/Fotomanufaktur Grünwald
Gartenpalais Liechtenstein

Encounters

From October 11 to November 1, 2021, interested visitors can discover the private art collection of the Prince von und zu Liechtenstein from a completely new perspective.

For the exhibition "Encounters", a completely new hanging has been conceived in the permanent galleries of the Garden Palace Liechtenstein, as well as in the former Ladies' Apartments. In the Ladies' Apartments, the expanded exhibition spaces, the works exhibited there can also be viewed using an augmented reality app.

The exhibition can be visited as part of a special guided tour.
Registration required!

Current Dates

  • Mon. 18 Oct 2021
  • Tue. 19 Oct 2021
  • Wed. 20 Oct 2021
  • Thu. 21 Oct 2021
  • Fri. 22 Oct 2021
  • Sat. 23 Oct 2021
  • Sun. 24 Oct 2021
  • Mon. 25 Oct 2021
  • Tue. 26 Oct 2021
  • Wed. 27 Oct 2021
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Thu. 28 Oct 2021
  • Fri. 29 Oct 2021
  • Sat. 30 Oct 2021
  • Sun. 31 Oct 2021

November

  • Mon. 01 Nov 2021