Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Photo showing Agnes Palmisano and three musicians of the ensemble with their instruments.
© Agnes Palmisano & DAS Trio, Foto: Stephan Mussil
Photo showing Agnes Palmisano and three musicians of the ensemble with their instruments.

Viennese Lied Art at the Heurigen Hengl-Haselbrunner


12.10.  Heidelinde Kratzl

19.10  Klezmer reloaded

26.10.  Sterzinger Solo

  2.11. Soyka/Stirner/Rittmannsberger

  9.11.  Weintaufe mit Agnes Palmisano und Pfarrer Harald Mally

16.11.  Bohatsch/Skrepek/Steward

23.11.  Die Tanzhausgeiger

30.11.  Kolar/Sulzer/Havlicek

  7.12.  Soyka/Stirner/Rittmannsberger

14.12.  Brasilianische Weihnachten

19.12. Martin Spengler und die foischen Wiener

21.12. Trio Lepschi


Beginning: 19.00

Current Dates

  • Tue. 19 Oct 2021, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Oct 2021, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Nov 2021, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Nov 2021, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Nov 2021, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Nov 2021, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Nov 2021, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Dec 2021, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Dec 2021, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Dec 2021, 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Tue. 21 Dec 2021, 7 p.m.